MAESTROS TIEMPO COMPLETO

 

 

 

Dra. María Elena Gálvez Esparza
E-mail: elena.galvez@unison.mx


Alvarez Najera Armando

Email: ralvarez@sociales.uson.mx


Caballero Gutiérrez Lucila
E-mail: lcaballero@sociales.uson.mx
Callejo Ruíz Carlos Manuel
E-mail: calleja@sociales.uson.mx
Campbell Araujo Héctor Guillermo
E-mail: hgcampbell@sociales.uson.mx
Castellanos Vázquez María Antonieta
E-mail: maria.castellanos@unison.mx
Chon Duarte Miguel
E-mail: miguelchon@sociales.uson.mx
Coronado Manuel de Jesús
E-mail: manuel.coronado@unison.mx
Covarrubias Carrillo Alicia
E-mail: covarua@sociales.uson.mx
Fisher Carrisoza Jesús Manuel
Email: manuel.fisher@unison.mx
Flors Barraza Eusebio
E-mail: eusebio.flores@unison.mx
Fonseca Chon José Domingo
E-mail: jdfonseca@sociales.uson.mx
Fregozo Otero Fernando Alberto
E-mail: afregoso@sociales.uson.mx
Frias Armenta Martha
E-mail: martha.frias@unison.mx
Galindo Romero Adelina
E-mail: adelina.galindo@unison.mx
Garcia Saavedra José David
E-mail: david.garcia@unison.mx
González Beltrones Adria Velia
Email: adria.gonzalez@unison.mx
González Camacho Tarsila
E-mail: tarsila.gonzalez@unison.mx
González Saavedra María Teresa
E-mail: teresa.gonzalez@unison.mx
Guillen López German
E-mail: german.guillen@uson.mx
Guillen López Raúl
E-mail: raul.guillen@unison.mx
Gutiérrez Mendívil Domingo
E-mail: dgutierrez@sociales.uson.mxx
Hernández Sanchez Miguel Angel
Email: rlarios@sociales.uson.mx
Larios Velasco Rogelio
E-mail: rlarios@sociales.uson.mx
López Obregón Miguel Fernando
E-mail: fernando.lopez@unison.mx
Medina Díaz Oscar 
E-mail:oscar.medina@unison.mx
Mercado Amparano Manuel
E-mail: mmercado@sociales.uson.mx
Molina Palafox Marco Antonio
E-mail: marcomolina@sociales.uson.mx
Monreal Tirado Agustín
E-mail: amonreal@sociales.uson.mx
Moreno Valenzuela María Auxiliadora
E-mail: maria.moreno@unison.mx
Ramírez Leyva Rafael
E-mail: rafael.leyva@unison.mx
Ramírez Villaescusa Rafael
E-mail: rafael.ramirez@unison.mx
Ramos Bours Carlos Jesús
Email: carlos.ramos@unison.mx
Reynoso Othon Rafael
E-mail: rafael.reynoso@unison.mx
Valenzuela Miranda Aleida
E-mail: aleida.valenzuela@unison.mx