MAESTROS TIEMPO COMPLETO

 

 

Alvarez Najera Ramon Armando
E-mail: armando.alvarez@unison.mx

Caballero Gutiérrez Lucila
E-mail: lucila.caballero@unison.mx
Calleja Ruíz Carlos Manuel
E-mail: carlos.calleja@unison.mx
Campbell Araujo Héctor Guillermo
E-mail: hector.campbell@unison.mx 
Castellanos Vázquez María Antonieta
E-mail: maria.castellanos@unison.mx
Coronado Manuel de Jesús
E-mail: manuel.coronado@unison.mx
Duran Moreno Luz María
E-mail: luzmaria.duran@unison.mx 
Fisher Carrisoza Jesús Manuel
E-mail: manuel.fisher@unison.mx
Fonseca Chon José Domingo
E-mail: josedomingo.fonseca@unison.mx
Frias Armenta Martha
E-mail: martha.frias@unison.mx
Galindo Romero Adelina
E-mail: adelina.galindo@unison.mx
Garcia Saavedra José David
E-mail: david.garcia@unison.mx
González Beltrones Adria Velia
E-mail: adria.gonzalez@unison.mx
González Camacho Tarsila
E-mail: tarsila.gonzalez@unison.mx
González Lopez Jorge Enrique
E-mail: jorge.gonzalez@unison.mx
González Saavedra María Teresa
E-mail: teresa.gonzalez@unison.mx
Guillen López German
E-mail: german.guillen@unison.mx
Guillen López Raúl
E-mail: raul.guillen@unison.mx
Gutiérrez Lagunas Andres
E-mail: andres.gutierrez@unison.mx
Gutiérrez Mendívil Domingo
E-mail: domingo.gutierrez@unison.mx
Hernández Sánchez Miguel Angel
E-mail: miguel.hernandez@unison.mx
Larios Velasco Rogelio
E-mail: rogelio.larios@unison.mx
López Obregón Miguel Fernando
E-mail: fernando.lopez@unison.mx
Medina Díaz Oscar 
E-mail:oscar.medina@unison.mx
Mercado Amparano Manuel
E-mail: manuel.mercado@unison.mx
Molina Palafox Marco Antonio
E-mail: marco.molina@unison.mx
Monreal Tirado Agustín
E-mail:  agustin.monreal@unison.mx
Moreno Valenzuela María Auxiliadora
E-mail: maria.moreno@unison.mx
 

Pesqueira Leal Jorge
E-mail: Jorge.pesqueira@unison.mx

Ramírez Leyva Rafael
E-mail: rafael.leyva@unison.mx
Ramírez Villaescusa Rafael
E-mail: rafael.ramirez@unison.mx
Ramos Bours Carlos Jesús
E-mail: carlos.ramos@unison.mx
Reynoso Othón Rafael
E-mail: rafael.reynoso@unison.mx
Soto LaMadrid Miguel Angel
E-mail: miguelangel.soto@unison.mx
Valenzuela Miranda Aleida
E-mail: aleida.valenzuela@unison.mx