MAESTROS HORAS SUELTAS INDETERMINADO

 

Acuña Gómez Karla Yadira
E-mail: karla.acunagomez@unison.mx
Acuña Gómez Omar
E-mail: omar.acuna@unison.mx
Acuña Méndez María Margarita
E-mail: margarita.acuna@unison.mx
Alcaraz Lucero Fernanda
E-mail fernanda.alcaraz@unison.mx
Andrade Cabrera Armando
E-mail: armando.cabrera@unison.mx
Armenta Icedo Nora Olivia
E-mail: nora.armenta@unison.mx
Audeves Sauceda Ana Isabel
E-mail: ana.audeves@unison.mx
Bernal Durán Manuel
Email: manuel.bernal@unison.mx
Burgos López Leobardo
E-mail: leobardo.burgos@unison.mx
Bustamante Bacame Leonel
E-mail: leonel.bustamante@unison.mx
Castillo Meza Elisa
E-mail: elisa.castillo@unison.mx
Castro Galindo Jorge David   
E-mail: jorgedavid.castro@unison.mx
Cervantes Pérez Rosa
E-mail: rosa.cervantes@unison.mx
Cruz López Ignacio Humberto
Email: ignacio.cruzlopez@unison.mx
Cruz Silva Jesús Carmelo
E-mail: jesuscarmelo.cruz@unison.mx
Duran Suarez José Alberto
E-mail: jose.duran@unison.mx
Escalante Adán Socorro
E-mail: adan.escalante@unison.mx
Espinoza Barragan Manuel Bernardo
E-mail: manuel.espinoza@unison.mx
Espinoza De Santiago Miguel
E-mail: miguel.espinoza@unison.mx
Espinoza Ojeda Antonio
E-mail: antonio.espinoza@unison.mx
García Acosta Cesar Saúl
E-mail: cesar.garcia@unison.mx
García Juárez Isaac
E-mail: isaac.garcia@unison.mx
Gastelum Bojórquez Jose Gerardo
E-mail: jose.gastelum@unison.mx
Gastelum Ortega Yesenia
E-mail: yesenia.gastelum@unison.mx
Gaz Arana Alma Gloria
E-mail: alma.gaz@unison.mx
Guerrero Posada Oscar Manuel
E-mail: oscar.guerrero@unison.mx
Gutiérrez García Edson Andrés
E-mail: edson.gutierrez@unison.mx
Herrera Bazán Carlota Isabel
E-mail: isabel.herrera@unison.mx
Jiménez Ramos Yadira
E-mail: yadira.jimenez@unison.mx
Juraz Peña Nicolás Guadalupe
E-mail: nicolas.juraz@unison.mx
Lara Landavazo Ramón
Email: ramon.lara@unison.mx
Laurean Martínez Dora Beatriz
E-mail: dora.laurean@unison.mx
León Cervantes Fausto Ricardo
E-mail: fausto.leon@unison.mx
León León Gilberto
E-mail: gilberto.leonleon@unison.mx
León León Luis Alberto
E-mail: luisalberto.leon@unison.mx
Leyva Gómez José Francisco
E-mail: jose.leyva@unison.mx
Loustaunau Murillo Miguel
E-mail: miguel.loustaunau@unison.mx
Maguregui Ramos Miguel Ángel
E-mail: miguel.maguregui@unison.mx
Martínez García Martha
E-mail:  martha.martinezgarci@unison.mx
Medina Corrales Jacinto
E-mail: jacinto.medina@unison.mx
Mejía Cisneros Francisco Javier
E-mail: javier.mejia@unison.mx
Mercado Rodríguez Luis Enrique
E-mail: luis.mercado@unison.mx
Millán Castro Emma Guadalupe
E-mail: emma.millan@unison.mx
Molina Ballesteros Jesús Antonio
E-mail: jesus.molina@unison.mx
Molina Elías Guillermo
E-mail: guillermo.molina@unison.mx
Murguía Murguía Hector Manuel
E-mail: hector.murguia@unison.mx
Quiroz Jocobi Mario Concepción
E-mail: mario.quiroz@unison.mx
 Rendón Rendón Rosela De Jesus
E-mail: roseladejesus.rendon@unison.mx
Reyes Salazar Gustavo Adolfo
E-mail: gustavo.reyes@unison.mx
Reynoso Othón Máximo
E-mail: mreynoso@unison.mx
Rodríguez Borbón Jesús Alfredo
E-mail: jesus.rodriguezborbon@unison.mx
Rodríguez Espinoza Héctor
E-mail: hector.rodriguezespinoza@unison.mx
Rolon Arellan Guillermina
E-mail:
guillermina.rolon@unison.mx
Romo Méndez Ramón Eugenio
E-mail: ramon.romo@unison.mx
Ruiz Quintero Jesús Alfredo
E-mail: jesusalfredo.ruiz@unison.mx
Serrano Genda Ana Aurora
E-mail: ana.serrano@unison.mx
Serrano Muñoz Lourdes Guadalupe
E-mail: lourdes.serrano@unison.mx
Tolano Chacón Alfredo
E-mail: alfredo.tolano@unison.mx
Valdéz Del Cid María Adelina
E-mail: adelina.valdez@unison.mx
Valenzuela Calderón José Luis
E-mail: jlvalenzuela@unison.mx
Zepeda Llamas Aurora
E-mail: aurora.zepeda@unison.mx