MAESTROS HORAS SUELTAS INDETERMINADO

 



Acuña Gómez Karla Yadira
E-mail: karlaa@sociales.uson.mx
Acuña Gómez Omar
E-mail: oacuna@sociales.uson.mx
Acuña Méndez María Margarita
E-mail:mariaa@sociales.uson.mx
Alcaraz Lucero Fernanda
E-mail:falcaraz@sociales.uson.mx
Andrade Cabrera Armando
E-mail:
Armenta Icedo Nora Olivia
E-mail:nora@ciencias.uson.mx
Audeves Sauceda Ana Isabel
E-mail:
Bernal Duran Manuel
Email: 
Bonillas Fimbres José Ricardo
E-mail:
Burgos López Leobardo
E-mail:
Bustamante Bacame Leonel
E-mail:leonel.bustamante@unison.mx
Castillo Meza Elisa
E-mail:ecastillo@sociales.uson.mx
Castro Galindo Jorge David
E-mail:
Cervantes Pérez Rosa
E-mail:
Cruz López Ignacio Humberto
Email:
Cruz Silva Jesús Carmelo
E-mail: jccruz@sociales.uson.mx
Duran Suarez José Alberto
E-mail: jduran@sociales.uson.mx
Escalante Adán Socorro
E-mail:sescalante@sociales.uson.mx
Espinoza De Santiago Miguel
E-mail: mespinoza@sociales.uson.mx
Espinoza Ojeda Antonio
E-mail:antonioe@sociales.uson.mx
Fregoso Otero Fernando Alberto
Email: afregoso@sociales.uson.mx
García Acosta Cesar Saúl
E-mail:cesar.garcia@unison.mx
García Juárez Isaac
E-mail:isaacg@sociales.uson.mx
Gastelum Bojórquez Jose Gerardo
E-mail:jggb@derecho.uson.mx
Gastelum Ortega Yesenia
E-mail: yeseniagastelum@derecho.uson.mx
Gaz Arana Alma Gloria
E-mail:ggasz@sociales.uson.mx
Guerrero Posada Oscar Manuel
E-mail: oscar.guerrero@unison.mx
Gutiérrez García Edson Andrés
E-mail:
Herrera Bazan Carlota Isabel
E-mail:cherrera@sociales.uson.mx
Jiménez Ramos Yadira
E-mail: yady@sociales.uson.mx
Juraz Peña Nicolás Guadalupe
E-mail: jurazp@sociales@uson.mx
Lara Landavazo Ramón
Email:
Laurean Martínez Dora Beatriz
E-mail: dlaurean@sociales.uson.mx
León Cervantes Fausto Ricardo
E-mail:fleon@sociales.uson.mx
León León Gilberto
E-mail: gilbertoleonleon@sociales.uson.mx
León León Luis Alberto
E-mail:aleon@sociales.uson.mx
Leyva Gómez José Francisco
E-mail:
Loustaunau Murillo Miguel
E-mail:miguelloustaunaum@sociales.uson.mx
Maguregui Ramos Miguel Ángel
E-mail:mmaguregui@sociales.uson.mx
Martínez García Martha
E-mail:mamtzg@sociales.uson.mx
Medina Corrales Jacinto
E-mail:
Mejía Cisneros Francisco Javier
E-mail:
Mercado Rodríguez Luis Enrique
E-mail:lmercado@sociales.uson.mx
Millan Castro Emma Guadalupe
E-mail: emma.millan@unison.mx
Molina Ballesteros Jesús Antonio
E-mail:
Molina Elías Guillermo
E-mail:gmolina@sociales.uson.mx
Montijo Hijar Beatriz Eugenia
E-mail:
Murguía Murguía Hector Manuel
E-mail:
Paz Y Puente Ramírez Alfonso
E-mail:
Quiroz Jocobi Mario Concepción
E-mail:
Reyes Salazar Gustavo Adolfo
E-mail:
Reynoso Othón Máximo
E-mail:rafael.reynoso@unison.mx
Rivera Valle Lourdes
E-mail:
Rodríguez Borbón Jesús Alfredo
E-mail:
Rodríguez Espinoza Héctor
E-mail:
Romo Méndez Ramón Eugenio
E-mail:rromo@sociales.uson.mx
Ruiz Quintero Jesús Alfredo
E-mail:jruiz@sociales.uson.mx
Serrano Genda Ana Aurora
E-mail:aserrano@sociales.uson.mx
Serrano Muñoz Lourdes Guadalupe
E-mail:lourdes.serrano@unison.mx
Tolano Chacon Alfredo
E-mail:
Valdez Del Cid María Adelina
E-mail:maria.valdez@sociales.uson.mx
Valenzuela Calderón José Luis
E-mail:jlvalenzuela@sociales.uson.mx
Zepeda Llamas Aurora
E-mail:azepeta@sociales.uson.mx
Juraz Peña Nicolas Guadalupe
E-mail: jurazp@sociales.uson.mx
Rolon Arellan Guillermina
E-mail: guillermina.rolon@unison.mx