MAESTROS HORAS SUELTAS DETERMINADO

 

 

Abril López José Rodrigo
E-mail: rodrigo.abril@unison.mx
Aguilar Soto Ramón
E-mail: ramon.aguilar@unison.mx
Ballesteros Tapia Karla
E-mail: karla.ballesteros@unison.mx
Becerril Calderón Oscar Francisco
E-mail: oscar.becerril@unison.mx
Bringas Moreno Servando 
E-mail: servando.bringas@unison.mx
Burrola Morales Oscar Martin
E-mail: oscar.burrola@unison.mx
Caballero Valencia Rodrigo Daniel
E-mail: daniel.caballero@unison.mx
Cruz Iniguez Hector Sigifredo II       
E-mail: hector.cruz@unison.mx 
Encinas Velarde José Santiago   
E-mail:
Espinoza Araiza Manuel Bernardo
E-mail: manuel.espinoza@unison.mx
Espinoza Barragán Rubén Darío
E-mail: ruben.espinoza@unison.mx 
Espinoza Cid Claudia Esthela
E-mail: claudia.espinoza@unison.mx
Espinoza Cruz Christian
E-mail: christian.espinoza@unison.mx
Félix Félix Francisco
E-mail: francisco.felix@unison.mx
Flores Salazar Selene América
E-mail: selene.flores@unison.mx
García Correa Gabriel
E-mail: gabriel.garciacorrea@unison.mx
Lamadrid Bustamante José Manuel
E-mail: jose.lamadrid@unison.mx
Luna Navarro Matías Alejandro
E-mail: alejandro.luna@unison.mx
Madrid Tapia Elsa Liliana
E-mail: elsa.madrid@unison.mx
Mancera Cota Adrián
E-mail: adrian.mancera@unison.mx
Márquez Félix Ramón Edmundo De Jesús
E-mail: ramon.marquez@unison.mx
Medina Pérez Carlos Andrés
E-mail: carlos.medina@unison.mx
Olivas Almada Jesús Eduardo
E-mail: eduardo.olivas@unison.mx
Parada Ibarra Lauro Daniel
E-mail: lauro.parada@unison.mx
Ramírez Leyva Victor Manuel
E-mail: victor.ramirez@unison.mx
Sotelo Medina Luis Adrian
E-mail: luis.sotelo@unison.mx 
Valencia Valencia Jesús Humberto
E-mail: humberto.valencia@unison.mx
Valenzuela Mendoza Rafael Enrique   
E-mail:
Verduzco Coronado Armida
E-mail: armida.verduzco@unison.mx
Yescas Figueroa Gonzalo
E-mail: gonzalo.yescas@unison.mx